The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41173609 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Naidu,Kapu
  • Colchester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is our only son and is an accomplished professional who has worked in the private sector post his MBA. He has worked in Project Management and Human Resources. He has published research work in reputed international European journals. He loves reading, origami, badminton, and swimming. He is a well-rounded ambitious individual who likes to have a good balance between work and personal time. He loves travelling and watching movies. We as a family have been to most parts of South and North India and many foreign countries on a yearly basis.

He is doing his PhD in Management in UK now. He wants to get married and wife will also get work permit in the UK if she is interested in working. His dad has formerly worked at the Planning Commission of India (NITI Aayog) and as the Registrar of the national institute NITK, Surathkal. He is currently a Professor at the same institute. We are an affluent family looking for a woman who is caring, responsible, sensible and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Naidu, Kapu
Lives in Colchester, Essex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Research Scholar with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineItalian, North Indian, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess, Football, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Football, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Kamma Naidu, Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Kapu... more
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in United Kingdom, India
State Living in Aberdeenshire, Angus, Antrim, Argyll and Bute, Armagh, Ayrshire... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.