The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Other
  • New York, NY, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am creating this profile for my son. I am an Engineer/IT Business Analyst and my wife is a Physician. Name Visible on Login is only child we have. Name Visible on Login works as an Electrical Engineer for Pulse Electronics. He works remotely from New York.

We are trying to find right match, 2 year time horizon for marriage. We don't care for any caste but we
prefer a Hindu girl.

Name Visible on Login is a down-to-earth type of person, he says he is a minimalist. Loves to travel, already travelled quite a few places in Europe during his study abroad, hiked Kilimanjaro, graduation trip to Asia Pacific.

Plays casual-level sports: rock climbing, soccer, golf, basketball, tennis, skiing etc. We are a family of living life to the fullest, not super aspirational but socially responsible, believe in modest living and giving back to the society!

Name Visible on Login went to school in India from 6th to 10th grades when we moved back to India for 4 years so he is very comfortable with his... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Mandarin, Spanish, Swedish, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicTechno Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBasketball, Football, Golf, Working out, Water Sports, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Football, Golf, Working out, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Marathi... more
Country Living in USA
State Living in Connecticut, New Jersey, New York

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.