The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42079684 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Patnaick
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

Thank you for visiting my profile. I graduated from IIT Madras and did my MBA from Indian School of Business, Hyderabad. I'm currently working in a mid-stage startup based out of Bangalore.

I love to travel and explore new places during my vacations. I'm career oriented but strongly believe in a balancing personal and professional lives. I prefer someone who is independent and would like to work.

Our family follows moderate values with modern outlook. Our ancestral origin is from Rajam, near Visakhapatnam. At present, I'm working from my Hometown for a company located in Bangalore. My brother (younger) is a Scientist in ISRO, Sriharikota, AP.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Patnaick
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi, Marwari, Odia... more
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.