The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Other
  • Charlotte, NC, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Completed my masters and working for a reputed company. From an closely knit educated Family settled in Telangana,US and UK.Cool Natured and easy going, like to travel and to stay fit and at free times, will be engaged in few sports or will try to be in shape at gym. I listen to all kinds of music and will be binge watching shows or cook something when I am indoors.. Belong to a well educated family and a premier caste. If educated well and hailing from good family, caste should not be a bother.

Good luck :)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Charlotte, NC, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Volleyball
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.