The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42204593 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm currently working as an Engineer in Renewable Energy. I've completed my Bachelor's & Master's from IIT Roorkee. I've been in Melbourne for over 3 yrs now and wish to stay here in the near future. Hence, it would be ideal for getting to know if you're living in Melbourne too.

I enjoy a good meal, convo or walk in the nature. I love trail running and I'm gearing myself up for a marathon soon. Love watching international cinema & theater.


Looking for someone who is open-minded and independent, yet holds the bond of family dear. Someone who is looking for a partner and a friend, rather than wanting to fulfil the traditional conventions of husband/wife in our social fabric. Someone whose general disposition towards others is warm & kind.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Country Living in Australia
State Living in Victoria

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.