The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy,Kapu
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am graduated in B.Tech (ECE) . At Present, I am working as a Cyber Security Analyst at Tata Consultancy Services.
We are settled in Tirupati. I am holding work permit in Singapore and working in Tata Consultancy Services, Singapore
I have immense respect for our values and traditions. I am looking for a lifelong and true relationship with someone.I love travelling and Iam a foodie. I treat my in-laws as my own parents and Iam expecting the same from my partner. Iam honest, sincere and dedicated towards my goals.

I Studied B.Tech at Sri Venkateswara College of Engineering, Tirupati.

My hobbies are Travelling, Listening Music and Cooking.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy, Kapu
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Reddy
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, Singapore
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Telangana, Singapore (general)
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 10 lakhs, Upto USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.