The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42284996 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Other
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,I've done my Masters from UK and Bachelors from Vizag, India. I am currently working as Software Automation Tester in London.
I'm interested in Travelling to remote places, experimenting in Kitchen, Outdoor Running, Watching World Movies (Dark Comedies, Horror and Documentaries like Planet Earth are my favourites)

Looking for someone who is passionate about what they do, Interested in Travelling and a genuine love for food..A simple and straightforward nature, respect and compassion towards less fortunate.

I hope you like my profile, if you do please show interest/reply. I will get back to you.

Thanks.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Other
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with liberal values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 40
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Children No
Country Living in USA, Cyprus, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Switzerland... more
Country Grew up in Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.