The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42398618 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Other
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I've been living in States from 2006, finished my MS and right now working as a SAP professional in Bay Area,California. I came from a rich, educated and respectable family. Reading books, traveling, playing piano ( I took formal piano classes for 4 years in USA), attending concerts are my hobbies. Looking for a nice, friendly, good looking alliance.
Dad got retired as an officer in a central govt dept and mom is a housewife. Younger brother is working as a software professional in Bangalore. Very happy family with excellent reputation in relatives and society. Mix of modern and traditional values.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Other
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Russian, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with traditional values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPlaying musical instruments
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.