The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42449185 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija,Namdarlu
  • Hindupur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Allow a mother to introduce her beloved son.

My son is calm and collected young man with a simple lifestyle. He is a happy-go-lucky person with an open-minded outlook in life. He believes in being self-reliant and appreciates the individuality of a person.

He has completed his schooling from a renowned institute in Hindupur. He then acquired his Bachelors in Engineering from Malla Reddy College of Engineering and Technology. He is an entrepreneur and owns two petrol bunks: one in Hindupur and the other is Karnataka.

Name Visible on Login is a person with varied interests. To unwind from his busy routine, he enjoys listening to music and watching movies. Being a sports enthusiast, he possesses a deep-rooted interest in cricket. He has a zest for adventure and often goes for hiking and camping. He has a penchant for travelling and relishes exploring amazing destinations.

Ours is a close-knit family. My husband is no more with us and his presence is deeply... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Balija, Namdarlu
Lives in Hindupur, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Hindupur, India. My father has passed away while my mother owns a business. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHiking, Travelling
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Sufi music
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Travelling
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Sufi music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Balija - Naidu, Hindu:Gavara, Hindu:Kapu... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.