The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42863932 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu
  • Minneapolis, MN, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed her master's degree in the United states. She has worked in US from 2014 to 2019. Currently she is in India for a 6 months break and will be going back to the US towards the end of this year to continue her career. We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. I am seeking a suitable partner for my lovely daughter.She has been raised with good moral values, simplicity can be observed in her thoughts and behaviour. We are seeking someone who is respectful, compassionate, dynamic and can take life with maturity.

In Name Visible on Login's words

Raised in Mumbai, have been in Ahmedabad and USA for study and work, I am absolutely loving it. I enjoy enjoying,even the simplest smallest things in life. Love to travel and explore new places and cultures and food. I consider myself as someone who is simple yet very modern with good human values.Words 'Love' and 'Life' always fascinate me. I love the idea of love and being in love. I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu
Lives in Minneapolis, MN, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.