The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali
  • Oklahoma City, OK, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I'm glad you are interested in my daughter's profile.
My daugther ia a student and is pursuing her masters degree in data science from university of oklahoma. She is currently living in Norman.she will complete her studies by april 2024. She has completed btech in vr siddardha, Vijaywada and MBA from ICFAI business school, Pune. She have 3 years of job experience. She is easy going, fun loving, likes to travel, love pets, likes to cook, watch movies.We belong to a upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values.*!$##^$!#!
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Oklahoma City, OK, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Padmasali
Mother Tongue Telugu, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.