The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42931198 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • BDS
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Yadav,Yadava Golla
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A few words about my sister.
She has completed her BDS. We are settled in Pune for more than 2 decades.
Looking for a partner from same community preferably, someone who is kind, open-minded, ambitious yet humble, fun loving. And ...Against Dowry system :) (oh and she has specs- just mentioning since it is not shown in the photo. Also if the boy can speak Hindi also along with telugu..that will be great.)
Please drop in a message if you would like to know more.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Yadav, Yadava Golla
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
BDS - Medicine
Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.