The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42937695 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Vanjara
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I belong to a close-knit, highly educated, a broad minded and an empathetic family. I was born and raised in Hyderabad, moved to Australia (Brisbane) in 2017 for pursuing my Master's in Information Technology and Business Informatics and would like to settle there. I work part-time at a reputed company. I have been a strong and independent individual always and yet, respect the values embedded in me. I am looking for someone with a similar approach towards life as mine, who could strike the appropriate balance between their professional and personal life.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Vanjara
Belongs to Pandurushi gothra
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Hyderabad, India. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Driving
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Nature
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Humour books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand
State Living in Queensland
City Living in Brisbane, Gold Coast City, Ipswich, Logan City, Sunshine Coast
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.