The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43045252 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Namaskar/Hello
I was born and raised in Hyderabad, India.
After completing Bachelors In Computer science, I have decided to pursue masters in Australia and graduated from Central Queensland University as an IT specialist. I'm currently working for Auto Nexus as a receiving team member for an E-commerce company. Im hardworking & career oriented has plans & goals but all i need is time to sort out things. I would get a job in IT field, but i would like to sort my residency thing first.
I have applied my EOI with 75 points, I’m expecting my invitation in 3 to 4 months.
My father and mother are farmers. We have a few agriculture lands they look after it. I have two sisters, both of them are married.
I am always proud to say that I am the son of a farmer.
Family and Friends play a vital role in my daily life.
My friends describe me as Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Easy going, Happy, Hard Working, Kind, Outgoing and Respectful. My hobbies... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 31
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Country Living in Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.