The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43117103 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu,Telaga
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hye
I belong to a telugu family settled in Kharagpur, Bengal. I have passion for fitness and believe in healthy living. I am working as a Sr. Engineer (PMC) in a reputed Infrastructure company in Hyderabad. I have been living in Hyderabad for past 10 years. My other hobbies include sports, music, dance and books. I believe in modern living but always stick to my necessity and needs. Apart from this, I like to cook and it's one of my hobbies. I like to travel and as a part of my job I keep visiting places. I spend my free time with my parents at home in Kharagpur and with friends in Hyderabad, Vizag. I have a pretty straight forward mentality and everyone consider me as fun-loving, cheerful and intellectual person. However I am always attached to my culture and my roots in every step of my life.
I am looking to meet someone who is open minded, patient, and has an enthusiasm for life so that we have fun together. My life partner should be more of a friend, compassionate,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu, Telaga
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Telugu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.