The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43244585 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali,Padmasali
  • Edmonton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our elder son Name Visible on Login is a Hydrographer and a marine geomatics professional. He is a permanent resident of Canada (soon to be a citizen). He grew up in a very loving and close-knit family with a balance of traditional values and liberal attitude. He loves nature travel and always has spontaneous creativity driving him. He has a pleasing appearance and is well grounded. He strongly belives everything in life can be approached with balance and harmony. We are looking for a suitable bride, preferably who can speak telugu, and whos ancestral origin is from Guntur and Vijaywada. However we are open to consider someone with a good family background and who can bond with him and our family.

Name Visible on Login is looking for a smart, career oriented girl with good family values, someone who is well grounded and understands the importance of mutual respect and harmony. We are looking for Brides with the following nakshatra/stars (Aswini, Bharani, Arudra, Hastha, Punarvasu, Poorvashada, Pushya,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Padmasali, Padmasali
Belongs to Markendeya gothra
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Konkan, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Sindhi
    Read more
  • MusicHouse Music, Techno Music
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Art, World cinema
  • BooksHistory, Philosophy books
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Konkan, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Sindhi, Soul, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • House Music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Art, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Devanga, Hindu:Padmasali
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Goa, Maharashtra, Telangana, Karnataka
City Living in Visakhapatnam, Mumbai, Pune, Hyderabad, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.