The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43270480 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Psychologist
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Devanga
  • Visakhapatnam, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!

I'm here in search of my Mr. Right with whom I can cherish every moment of my rest of life. My Mr. Right will be friendly, understanding, well-educated, loves his family, speaks his heart, keeps smiling, fitness freak, ambitious, enjoys diverse conversations and loves exploring different places and cultures.

Ohh! Want to know about me...
I am a simple girl from vizag who is straightforward, hardworking, fun-loving, enthusiastic learner, attracted to serene nature and hate self-praising people.

What keeps me busy?

I feel schooling as best times so I'm back to school again in a different role as Child Psychologist enjoying with little hearts and do have plans to pursue PhD in Developmental Psychology outside India.

My Family
I am whatever today is because of my family especially my Dad who keeps supporting me in all the good I choose.

I would love to share a lot with my Mr. Right but don't want to bore... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Devanga
Lives in Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Visakhapatnam, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Psychologist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Self-help books
  • SportsCarrom, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 40
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.