The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This is Name Visible on proper was krishna district ,nuzivd. i completed mba (MBA gold medal) in 2017.. present i am doing a job in state Street Hyderabad as a tax associate salary 35k P.M .after my marriage i will start my own business. And i like politics. Total 8.5 acrs in that 2 acrs given to my sister. Nd I have 1cr property from my grandmother.
My hobbies are doing social activities i have a team YUVA BHARATH TEAM with this team i am doing social activities. This is the some information about me.
About my partner.. she is everything to me.. her family is equal to my family.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 26
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Children No
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.