The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43310449 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Ontario, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am creating this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is currently working for the Canadian government with a Bachelors in Health Sciences from University of Ottawa and has plans to pursue Masters in Public Health Management. My daughter likes learning about different cultures,nature, hiking, and she is down-to-earth and fun. We belong to a nuclear family and currently living in Toronto area since 2001. We belong to a highly educated family with agricultural roots. Father is a CA from India and CPA from US currently working for major US company, Her brother is currently pursuing degree. We own farm lands in India and business in India and Canada
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Lives in Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Accounting Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Kamma Naidu
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Annual Income Above USD 60,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.