The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43555549 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma,Kamma
  • Palm Beach, FL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello this is Nikki. I completed my Masters in Computer Engineering and been working as Software Engineer since 5 years.
I am looking for someone who is well accomplished and looking to settle down.
If you are interested feel free to message me. Profile managed by me and my parents.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma, Kamma
Lives in Palm Beach, FL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kamma
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in USA
State Living in North Carolina, Illinois, Pennsylvania, Texas, Washington... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Annual Income Above USD 125,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.