The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Other
  • Reading, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,I enjoy watching and playing sports, into fitness ( gym, yoga, boxing, jog etc), music, comedy/humor, nature/traveling, reading,few more interests and some vices. I also have good academic record and graduated from IIM Indore.

I've travelled to a handful of countries, lived in 6 cities ( been in UK since 2016 ) and speak Hindi, English and Telugu fluently. So, I've been exposed to different cultures and lifestyles. I am open minded ,relaxed, like to try new things and keep life little exciting

Coming to the partner, I appreciate an independent women with a modern and progressive outlook, is into sports/fitness/health, open minded, relaxed, jovial and a good person. Not into caste. The main thing really is if we like each other and get along well.

This is a really important decision in life, so I would like to know the person well before taking any big decisions. I am quite confident of a happy, fun and exciting life with a good match although... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Children No
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.