The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43817337 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 3" (190cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Velanadu
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our son completed his schooling in PSBB (chennai) where he has secured many outstanding awards. He is excellent in academics and has passion for playing tennis. He is an avid reader. He has completed his Masters in Columbia University and is currently employed in mt.sinai as bio medical developer. Enjoys theater and volunteer work. Interested in looking for a girl with traditional values. At present he is working as data scientist at mt.sinai hospital. Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Velanadu
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Research Assistant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Fantasy books
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Chess, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Fantasy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Chess, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Niyogi Nandavariki, Hindu:Brahmin - Vaidiki... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India, USA
Country Grew up in USA, Canada, India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.