The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44158723 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Mississauga, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! Here's some basic information about me. Reach out for any further queries!

I completed my Masters in Information Network & Computer Security in Vancouver, and am currently working in Toronto, Canada. I love travelling, hiking and exploring new places. I have an optimistic and simple approach towards life and my folks say I'm an understanding and loving person (I believe them!). Nature and wildlife is my passion.

I'm seeking an equally understanding and loving partner who believes in having a consistent relationship through 'thick and thin'. If simplicity, fun and family relate to you - I could be a match!
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 15 lakhs, Upto USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.