The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44160840 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • Sunnyvale, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a Software Engineer living in Bay Area. Originally from karimnagar. Moved here to USA/CA in 2015 for masters. I work at Apple, Cupertino. I enjoy reading, walks with my dog, going on hikes, traveling, playing badminton, skiing, board games, hanging out with friends.. Here to find someone compatible, someone open minded, confident, and easy going

Family:I have two elder brothers living in India. Father was an agriculturist and is retired now, Mother works for state government department( child development services) as a Director.

I like to keep my self active and heathy, I love the work I do and I like to keep a positive outlook for life.

And I got married 7 years back, it lasted for 2months, I was not ready for the marriage at that time and I can provide more details if we like each other and would like to take it forward.

That's me in a nutshell.

Thanks for stopping by to read the bio! You know what to do if you think we... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy
Lives in Sunnyvale, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 250K to 350K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Reddy, Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Other, Hindu:Kapu... more
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, New York, Texas, New Jersey, Illinois, Virginia... more
Annual Income Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.