The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44222672 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija - Naidu
  • Sunnyvale, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter works as a Global Manager at Google, California USA. She has a well-rounded, charming and pleasing personality. People describe her as a very caring, loving, compassionate, grounded, friendly and mature girl. She has deep appreciation for Indian culture, values togetherness, respects elders, and has very strong family values. She enjoys travel and has visited over 30 countries. She also trained in Indian classical music for 10 years and has an inclination towards art. A vibrant, cultured and lively person, her other interests include reading, writing, literature, music, movies, spirituality & Yoga. She has numerous educational, career and extra-curricular accomplishments.

We hail from an educated family background. Based in Bangalore, we're a very close-knit, happy and loving family of four. Both my husband and I are post-graduates, and worked for the public sector. My elder daughter is based in California, USA pursuing a management career and works for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Balija - Naidu
Lives in Sunnyvale, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bangalore. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.