The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija - Naidu
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I've put up this profile on behalf of my son. He is tall handsome and good looking guy and studied in Army Public School Bangalore , Engineering in PESIT Bangalore and his Masters (MBA) at the University of Sydney Business School. When it comes to his career, he is hardworking and a self-made person. Previously he has worked for Cisco, Bangalore and Uber Australia. Currently, he runs a technology startup based out of Bangalore. Regarding my family, I am a retired civil engineer and graduated from BMS College, Bangalore. My wife is a Doctor (Physiotherapist), my daughter and son in law are software engineers and are working in top MNCs in Bangalore . All of us are put up in Bangalore. My father-in-law and his relatives are doctors.

My son is very calm and composed . He practices yoga and meditation regularly and also enjoys teaching the same .He enjoys playing sports and outdoor activities like basketball , football , cricket ,swimming and cycling. He has clean habits ,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Balija - Naidu
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has a high family background with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsCycling, Working out, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out, Water Sports, Yoga
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Telugu
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.