The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44658643 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Devanga
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my profile.

It takes a lot to describe yourself and I would like you to know a few details about me as this will help you in understanding my personality better.

I see myself as fun loving, caring and a family oriented person. Family comes first for me and I leave no stone turned to fulfil my responsibilities. Being diligent in my career I maintain a fine balance between personal and professional spheres. During leisure, I enjoy listening to music and watching movies.Travelling to unique places is the activity that rejuvenates me.

I have completed my Bachelors in Computer Application, Post Graduate Diploma in Management (Finance) and Masters in Marketing Management from Sinhgad College of Engineering, Pune. I am working since four years as a Manager in Success Property Venture located in Pune.

My father is a Businessman involved in clothes retail store and my mother, a homemaker, is the core strength of our family. I am... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Devanga
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Investment Professional, Architect, Interior Designer... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, GBP 30,000 to 150... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.