The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44745139 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu
  • Bheemavaram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister has completed her Btech from NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY ROURKELA (NIT ROURKELA) in chemical engineering and she is currently working at reliance industries limited at jamnagar, gujarat . She cares a lot about her family and friendly natured.My sister is willing to work after marriage.She is willing to change her stream to Computers/ IT for job We are looking for a groom who has good values, settled and respects and cares my sister as our family do. My family expect the groom to accept for my sister to work after marriage. She is very loving ,caring, and respects elders and ready to treat the grooms parents as hers. So we expect the same from the groom. Thank you for seeing our profile. Good luck with your search!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu
Lives in Bheemavaram, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bheemavaram, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kapu
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, Germany
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above AUD 80,000, Above USD 80,000
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.