The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44768886 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Intercaste
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, Nice to meet you.!! I and My family manages this profile .!

 Not sure what to write or where to start with.!

I love travelling and bush walking. I come from an upper middle calss family. Siblings ( Two elder brothers) settled in Europe and Australia.

About me :
. Living in Australia from past 10 Years.
. Completed Masters in IT.
. Currently working for a start up as a techie.
. Height - 5.11
. Open minded.

If you are keen to know more please reach out directly to given email address or phone number.

Good luck with your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Intercaste
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have 2 brothers and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Austria, Belgium... more
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.