The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44894916 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBBS
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy,Motati
  • Dublin, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, hope you are doing great.
I have completed my Bachelors in MBBS and I'm currently living in Hyderabad. I enjoy the small things in life and am grateful for everything I have.I am a simple girl who is calm and composed , independent and love pets , kids and nature.
My dad passed away when I was 10, he was a businessman (hotels and sweet shop) in Hyderabad and kurnool, Both my parents are educated , After my dads death , we are living with my maternal grandparents, my grandfather is a retired Divisional engineer from BSNL.
My brother is 6 yrs elder to me and he has a full time software developer job in California , he is married 3 yrs ago.
Looking forward to meeting the right one.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy, Motati
Lives in Dublin, CA, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MBBS - Medicine
Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Reddy
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Country Living in USA
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.