The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45071751 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Magdeburg, Germany


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my sister. She is pursuing her Master's in Data science and engineering in Magdeburg, Germany. My dad runs a business (electroplating) and my mom is a house maker. I work as a Mechanical Engineer in Cincinnati, USA and my younger brother is in the final year of his Bachelor's degree. My parents and my younger brother lives in Hyderabad, India. Her friends describe her as Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Generous and Hard Working.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Belongs to Maavilla gothra
Lives in Magdeburg, Sachsen-Anhalt, Germany (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
Bachelor
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kamma
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Germany
Education Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.