The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45116142 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Journalist
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali,Padmasali
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am currently pursuing a professional masters degree in development studies from Azim Premji University. I already have a PG degree in Journalism and a work experience of nearly five years with two international organizations named Reuters and The Economist Intelligence Unit. My last job in the field of business journalism gave me an annual package of Rs 8 lakhs. I am looking for a partner with whom I can connect on an ideological level, somebody who is equally passionate about the causes and things that matter to me. My caring, compassionate and witty nature should well match with his good sense of humor, spontaneity and a jest for life. I would love to be with someone who is equally enthusiastic about traveling and exploring the nooks and crannies of the world just as I am. Somebody who brings out the best in me and at the same time help me deal with my vices. A deeper understanding of each others ambitions and helping each other or grow as a person or vital for both of us.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Padmasali, Padmasali
Belongs to Markendeya gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Dhanbad. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Journalist with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.