The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login here! I am a happy person who tries to see every situation as an opportunity to live fully in the moment. Like leisure, travelling, movies, yoga, meditation etc.

I do arts and crafts in free time and cook healthy stuff. Have always been positive and conscience driven.

Recently i quit my job as a software engineer and now exploring my other field of interest in art and graphic design, I hope to get somewhere successful in near future.

I love to be a person more towards family than towards career. I had a decent career growth although i had been in the same company from beginning. Having varied interests keeps me creatively busy :-)

Had got married and we got suspicious of the guy's health on the day of marriage. As we were unsure of his health, we held down all the further proceedings. Ideally we could say, marriage hadnt last even a day. It had been a name sake marriage. It was our bad luck. We can share the details to those who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Arya Vysya
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.