The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45512591 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya,Arya vysyas
  • Kurnool, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About myself

Very loving , Understanding , carrying , little bit traditional , helping nature , Pet lover , loveing traveling , shoping , watching movies (telugu, English, Tamil, the most watched cartoon , animals, animated , funny movies )

Hobbies : I liked new places (mostly Nature)
Likes : pet dog's , pets (birds , fishes , Holland lop
rabbit , shire Horse , more )

Thanks for seeing my message
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya, Arya vysyas
Belongs to Powkshakula gothra
Lives in Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Kurnool, India. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad, Warangal, Ranga Reddy, Nizamabad, Nalgonda, Medak... more
Education High School and below
Working With Non Working
Profession Area Non Working
Working As Student, Retired, Not working
Annual Income Upto INR 2 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.