The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45520099 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma,Chowdary
  • Mandapeta, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Education:
10 - Viswabharati School (Gudivada).
Intermediate - K.K.R Raman Bhavan (Gudavalli).
Engineering - Graduated from BITS Goa with B.E.(Hons) Computer Science in 2013.

Joined LinkedIn(Bangalore) as Senior Software Engineer in January 2022. Previously worked at Walmart(3 Years), Qubole(4 Years), Tejas Networks(1.5 years).

Home Town: Mandapeta (East Godavari Dt, Andhra Pradesh)
Father: Name Visible on Login Venkata Rao (B.Com - currently not working).
Mother: Name Visible on Login Radha Krishna Kumari (B.A. - working as an accountant in Godavari Edible Bran Oil Limited, Dwarapudi).
Elder Sister: Rimmalapudi Divya Jyothi (Married to Murali Krishna) has one daughter.

Currently working from home(Mandapeta).
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma, Chowdary
Belongs to Veyinolla gothra
Lives in Mandapeta, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Mandapeta. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 75 Lakh to 1 Crore annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kamma
Mother Tongue Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.