The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Jangam
  • Belfast, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello There, thanks for stopping by, just to give you a glimpse about me

In the day I'm a Research and Development engineer works for an Automobile Industry in Belfast and I'm a Permanent Residence of United Kingdom.

I'm an optimistic, caring, respect people and their space, friendly,extrovert and more of a people's person. A dreamer for living and let live. In fact, my friends and colleagues call me the happy man, I guess I usually look happy.

I'm a big traveler and love travelling. I've traveled a lot, been to many countries and met really a lot of folks. Always stay curious! Because everyone has something to teach, and something new to show me.

I enjoy spending quality time with friends and family. I enjoy outdoor, Trekking , Hiking, or on the beach, or in the gym or some sports. I'm a food lovers and a good cook told by friends!

I play competitive Cricket and Badminton in Ulster Leagues in Northern Ireland,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Belfast, Antrim, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Squash, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Squash, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, Konkani, Tulu
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.