The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45926764 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija,Gajula
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have a startup software company in Hyderabad which deals with IIOT'S and other industrial customized Softwares. I am a dynamic, elegant, lovable and very friendly to every one, I am sensitive of course a very sensitive in case of people who are close to my heart. Hating some one is the word which doesn't have any meaning in my dictionary. I am excellent co-ordinator and a very good leader. I am very dicsiplined and well planned in life. And coming to my professional life Im very sincere and hard working person. My leadership qualities made to achieve a unique status in my professional life. I'm looking for my partner from a decent and traditional family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Balija, Gajula
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
CxO / Chairman / Director / President with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Kapu, Hindu:Munnuru Kapu... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
City Living in Chittoor, Kurnool, Khammam, Cuddapah / Kadapa, Hyderabad, Nellore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.