The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46056657 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Protestant,Madiga
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login G and I have completed MCA and I am working as a Sr. Software Engineer in Wipro Limited. I grew up in a middle class family with moderate values and God's fear under a very strict and spiritual parents.

To me, in my life God is everything. I can feel the presence of God and his guidance every moment in my day today life. If I needed anything, I always depended on him in prayers. There after I always won that or achieved it through prayers. From my childhood till now, God has given me all that I wanted and blessed me abundantly at every stage in my career. I worked for 3 yrs in the UK.

Even though there was tough competition for me to get a seat in MS Ramaiah Institute of Technologies to pursue my masters, he miraculously helped me get a seat and helped me complete with a Gold medal in my final year. There after good campus placements and job promotions. Which ever the project I work on, he gives me guidance and accordingly I work on that,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Protestant, Madiga
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Master
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Mexican, South Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Blues, Gospel Music, Country Music, Folk Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsCycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Mexican, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Blues, Gospel Music, Country Music, Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 34
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.