The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46193703 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a Telecom/ Networking Engineer with a Master's degree from MIT currently working in private sector in Melbourne. Ive got the Bachelor degrees from Chennai as well as UK.  

I love photography, Dance, cooking and watching movies which I never loose the touch of.
Most importantly I never had a sip of alcohol in my life nor smoked a cigarette and I never will. I have a great family who are well settled in hyderabad.

 I just want to be a Partner who respects her wishes and goals. Im definitely Not searching for someone who brings money, Im just Looking for a partner who will never say NO to Travel , Food and Dance.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have an affluent family background with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian
Mother Tongue Telugu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.