The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46337072 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Sales Professional
  • Spiritual - not religious
  • Telugu
  • Not Specified
  • Mississauga, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I am Name Visible on Login, popularly known as Vicky among my friends.I am a jovial kind hearted soul, born in Chennai, brought up in Nigeria and then back to Chennai for almost a decade before I shifted to Canada with my family. You could say I am a global citizen with an Indian heart.Having spent most of my youth mystified by the famous Indian yogic lore, I have developed a deep sense of spirituality within me. And this profoundness of being, has added value to all aspects of my life. I am an ardent follower of Sadhguru / Isha Yoga Foundation based in Coimbatore. We are a small knit family, my father is an IIM Degree holder, mother works.... And my younger sister works as well...I have a Keen eye for fine arts and enjoy traveling to the mountains. Kailash being a favorite.My ideal partner would be someone who I grow with, some one with an appetite for adventure and an intellect for debate. Someone who can digest humor as well as intensity in all areas of life. Not a big fan of perfection,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Spiritual - not religious, Telugu
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Sales Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.