The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46351629 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • Karnataka, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am creating this profile for my sister. She is currently pursuing her Maters in Dental Surgery in Manipal, India. She is broad-minded, independent, loves her family, respects elders and likes exploring nature (specially beaches), reading and music. Ours is a nuclear family with moderate values. We are twins and are close to our parents and grand-parents.
Looking for someone who is independent, understands family values and allows her be herself.

I did my undergrad from IIT Guwahati, recently completed my masters and I am currently working as an ML Engineer in the Boston area.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy
Lives in Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We are a reputed family from Hyderabad, Telangana, India.She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Reddy
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Massachusetts, Oregon, Washington
Education Master
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.