The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46405957 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali,padmashali
  • Dallas, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi
I am Originally from Hyderabad, I have been living in the states for 12 years. I work as a software engineer in Dallas. I especially value humor, ability to laugh at yourself, being able to communicate and interact, respect for culture, staying healthy and freedom to think out of the box.


We are a family of 4.Father is into business and Mother is a Home Maker and my younger brother works in US as well.

I am looking for a person who lives life to its fullest, who is energetic ,Open minded and whose presence spreads positivity & happiness. Someone who can efficiently balance professional and personal life and should have good communication to manage & maintain relations with my family members & friends.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Padmasali, Padmashali
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We live in a family with liberal values. Our family lives in Hyderabad, India. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.