The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46482924 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Roman Catholic,Mala
  • Kurnool, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I've put up this profile on behalf of my son.
He has completed his Masters in MA English at Bangalore &MA Psychology at Gitam University, Vizag.. He believes in having a blend of modern & traditional values and balancing professional & family life. We have been running a reputed Private School in our town for the past 30 years. Both my wife and I maintain the school. My son would be the next Correspondent to the school in coming days. We want a suitable girl for our son who is respectful of elders and love family members. Hope that she adds some more smiles to our family and strengthen our school as well. She must be a Roman Catholic with good family values and good educational standards.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Roman Catholic, Mala
Lives in Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Kurnool, India. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 25
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
City Living in Anantapur, Cuddapah / Kadapa, Guntur, Hyderabad, Krishna... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.