The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46496975 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya
  • San Francisco, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
In his own words:I graduated with a Business degree from Mays Business school and moved to San Francisco at the end of 2014 and I've been working as an Accessibility Engineer at Adobe. As an accessibility engineer my job involves in making adobe's products accessible to people with disabilities. I love what I do and am happy with how things are going in terms of my career. My hobbies include photography, travelling, and design. I enjoy trying new cuisines, watching stand-up comedy, reading fiction novels, watching independent films. I am looking for someone who is fun, independent, well educated, articulate, driven by strong professional goals, interested in traveling and someone who I can have good conversations with.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksHumour books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsCricket, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Table-tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.