The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Velanadu
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and thank you for visiting my son's profile.

Name Visible on Login is a soft spoken young man with a pleasing personality. His helpful and understanding nature are his biggest virtues. Ambitious and career oriented, Name Visible on Login has a strong desire to be successful in his professional arena. His outlook towards life is a blend of modern and traditional perspectives. An avid reader, he enjoys reading books across various genres. Listening to music and watching movies are his leisure activities.

Name Visible on Login has done M. Tech in Mechanical Engineering and is presently pursuing his PhD from IIT Bombay. He has always been enthusiastic and excelled in academics and is working towards a bright career.

We are a close-knit family belonging to Vishakapatnam and settled in Orissa. I am a homemaker and my husband is employed with a private firm as Manager. Name Visible on Login is our only child and we have raised him with good moral values.

If you wish to take things forward, please initiate... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Velanadu
Belongs to Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Model building, Driving, Eating out, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsCycling, Motor Racing
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Model building
  • Interests
  • Technology, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Motor Racing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.