The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46807050 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Intercaste
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, and welcome to my daughter's profile.

Name Visible on Login has completed her Master's degree in Audiology from SRMC, Porur. She is a Senior Clinical Audiologist at Astra Hearing Care in Chennai. Recently, she has been learning the ropes of our family business and is increasingly interested in it. In the future, she hopes to contribute more to her field.

She is an outgoing and independent person with strong opinions. She is a vegetarian who enjoys spicy and flavorful dishes. While she has a soft spot for Indian cuisine, she also loves Italian and Mexican food, with home-cooked meals being her favorite. She listens to music of various genres, including English, Hindi, Tamil, and Telugu songs, and enjoys pop and romantic melodies. She strikes a balance between organization and spontaneity. Her recent travels include a trip to Dubai with our family and a visit to Delhi. She dreams of traveling to places with beautiful views, good food, adventurous activities, and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Intercaste
Belongs to Dhananjaya gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
She has a high family background with moderate values. Her father has passed away while her mother owns a business. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Writing, Eating out, Movies, Pets, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Eating out, Movies, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Chennai
Annual Income Above INR 50 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.