The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46819519 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija - Naidu
  • Miami, FL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a fun loving, outgoing and an independent girl raised in a traditional but modern upper middle class Indian family. I do like to keep myself busy, know it sounds 'cliche' and especially being a doctor i dont really need to try as much! I am an outdoorsy person and like to go hiking/ trekking/ biking when I get a chance. However, my favorite hobby is dancing, m learning salsa/ bachata currently and it couldn't get better now that m in Miami. I have also joined Tennis classes recently. Like everybody else in this platform i have been bitten by the infectious 'Travel bug/ keeda', i have been to many places within USA( Seattle, cali, N & S carolinas, NY, NJ etc etc) and am proud to have solo travelled to Vancouver, Canada, Hong Kong and Macau. My next international destination is Sydney, Australia. Cant wait :)
Further, I completed my MBBS in Hyderabad, India and internal medicine residency from Rochester, New York USA. Currently I am doing a fellowship at university of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Balija - Naidu
Belongs to Vishwamitra gothra
Lives in Miami, FL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Painting, Adventure Sports, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicHip-Hop, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Above GBP 125,000, Above AUD 250,000, Above USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.