The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46957698 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (1 Child, not living together)
  • BL / LLB
  • Investment Professional
  • Muslim
  • Telugu
  • Sunni,Persians. Arbic. Turkish
  • Rahimyar Khan, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamualaikum! It gives me immense pleasure to introduce myself. I have obtained my Bachelors in Arts. At present, I work as an Investment Professional.As a person, I am caring and have a strong sense of belonging toward my family ties. I appreciate honesty and integrity in a person and seek the same qualities in my future soulmate. If you wish to take things forward, feel free to contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Telugu
Sunni, Persians. Arbic. Turkish
Lives in Rahimyar Khan, Punjab, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Rahimyar Khan Punjab pakistan. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
BL / LLB - Law
Law
Investment Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 42
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu, Arabic, Pashto, Persian
Country Living in Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Brunei, Canada, Egypt, Germany... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.