The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46963032 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Creating this profile for myself. I am an MBA graduate and working as a product leader at a tech company in Singapore. I love traveling, exploring new cultures and
cusines. Have been to 13 countries so far.

Grew up in Hyderabad(India) and stayed there most of my life. I belong to upper middle class family based in Hyderabad.

Currently based in Singapore but open to relocate either to India or US.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Velama, Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Reddiar... more
Country Living in India, Malaysia, Singapore, United Arab Emirates, USA
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs, Above AED 500,000, Above USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.