The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46979750 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Pharma
  • Not Specified
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Catholic,Kamma
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Iam looking for a person who is friendly, kind and honest. My family is a Hindu family and iam the only one who believe in god. For better professional exposure, I moved to Canada in 2019 ans iam on my work permit. Can apply for a PR mostly by may 2022. I prefer a Roman Catholic only. I can speak Malayalam fluently and had a lot of connection with them.. So if not a conflict, malayalees are also welcome.Other communities and denominations .. Pls dont send interest And also if you are in expectation of dowry iam not the one for you . I expect my life partner to hold similar values and would wish that the person stands by me through thick and thin. If you resonate with my profile, please feel free to connect with us.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Catholic, Kamma
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Pharma - Medicine
Medicine
Works with a Private Company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in Telangana, Andhra Pradesh, Kerala
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.